JWPTI Staff Details:

Sl. No Name Position Title Trades E-mail ID Contact No.
1 Palden Tshering Training Director Head paldent@tti.gov.bt 77107863
2 Lobzang Dorji Vice Principal VP lobzangdorji@tti.gov.bt 77106641
3 Sancha Bdr Subba Instructor Admission Head/IT sbsubba@tti.gov.bt 77109569
4 Yeshey Gembo Procurement/Store. Admin ygembo@tti.gov.bt 77109568
5 Nima Dorji Instructor HoD, Mechanical Department nimad@tti.gov.bt
6 Kuenzang Chogyel Asst.Instructor I Welding kuenzangc@tti.gov.bt
7 Tshering Tenzin Asst.Instructor I Welding tsheringt@tti.gov.bt
8 Bhoj Raj Pokhral Asst.Instructor II Fitter brpokhral@tti.gov.bt
9 Tshering Gyeltshen Assistant Lecturer I Fitter tgyeltshen@tti.gov.bt
10 Agam Singh Thara Asst.Instructor II Fitter asthara@tti.gov.bt
11 Lekey Dhendup Asst.Instructor I HoD, Carpentry Department ldendup@tti.gov.bt
12 Sonam Norbu Asst.Instructor I Carpentry snorbu@tti.gov.bt
13 Tek Bdr Bhandari Asst.Instructor II Carpentry tbbhandari@tti.gov.bt
14 Tashi Tshering Lecturer Wooden Furniture Unit ttshering@tti.gov.bt
15 Shacha Pelden Asst.Instructor II Wooden Furniture Unit spelden@tti.gov.bt
16 Ganga Ram Darjee Asst. Instructor I HoD, Masonry grdarjee@tti.gov.bt
17 Ramesh Gurung Instructor Masonry rgurung@tti.gov.bt
18 Lham Bhuti Instructor Masonry lbhuti@tti.gov.bt
19 Karma Tshewang© Asst.Instructor II Masonry ktshewang@tti.gov.bt
20 Tandin Norbu Assistant Lecturer I Masonry tandinn@tti.gov.bt
21 Kul Chandra Ghalley Asst.Instructor II Masonry kcghalley@tti.gov.bt
22 Sangay Dorji Asst.Instructor I HoD, Plumbing Department sangayd@tti.gov.bt
23 Sonam Choden Asst.Instructor I Plumbing s.choden@tti.gov.bt
24 Karma Phuntsho Asst.Instructor II Plumbing kphuntsho@tti.gov.bt
25 Karma Chogyel Associate Lecturer I HoD, Power Department kchogyel@tti.gov.bt
26 Rajni Gajmer Assistant Lecturer I Power rgazmir@tti.gov.bt
27 Sonam Paldon Dorji Assistant Lecturer I Power spdorji@tti.gov.bt
28 Rinchen Dorji Assistant Lecturer I Power rdorji@tti.gov.bt
29 Dorji Gyeltshen Asst.Instructor II Power dgyeltshen@tti.gov.bt
30 Bharat Gurung Sr.Instructor Power bharatgurung@tti.gov.bt